11
Jun
09

Damn Good Music!

So yea.. i’m still unemployed. So what better thing to do than catch up on my music!! You’ve already heard me go on and on about Bobby Long, which by the way still is my favorite from the “Brit Pack” lmao. But I digress…

So, one of the lovely blip.fm dj’s blipped this one song by Marcus Foster, who coincidentially is a part of the “Brit Pack” as well and i just absolutely fell in love with the song! It’s called “Tumble Down” and here is the video:

Also, while in my music travels I came cross this young lady who covered Robert Pattinson’s song “Never Think” and OMG i loved her version… so here it is:

I wish i could sing half as good as that girl!

As for me.. the shows continue: Bobby Long, Sam Bradley, Kings of Leon, and hopefully Marcus Foster. This is one hell of a summer!!

0 Responses to “Damn Good Music!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

What I’m Listening To:


