24
Jul
09

bite the bullet.

So yea, i decided not to say anything to the cute brit. It’s too nerve-wracking and the level of rejection would be way too high! I cannot risk it! LOL.

So I will just continue to admire him from afar i guess. *sigh* I know my friends will yell at me for not saying something, but there is a conflict of interest that I was just made privy to that i cannot go against in this situation.

So yea, i’m really bummed about it 😦 I’m not really sure why actually! It’s not even like i had a realistic chance, but i guess the thought of what could be was highly desirable to me… oh well.

If it’s meant to be, then it will i suppose.

0 Responses to “bite the bullet.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

What I’m Listening To:


