25
Apr
11

Visions of JellyBabies…

Ohhhh k. So here’s the first blog entry from the iPad. Takes some getting used to, but I’ll get the hang of it soon enough.

London. The final frontier. Not really, just wanted to say that,ha! I made a decision to chronicle my time there, Paris and Brighton so that I will never forget it. I think you could consider this a milestone. My first time out of the US, my shiny new passport just begging for a stamp. I’m beyond excited! Looking forward to all the new sights, sounds, smells and accents to bombard my senses. Haha.

While I’m testing this app out, might as well test this photo feature too….

If that’s any indication, Sofarsounds is on the agenda while I’m away as well. Cannot wait to see the talent across the pond.

Well I guess that’s all for now… Next post soon!

L

0 Responses to “Visions of JellyBabies…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

What I’m Listening To:


